Sales Team

Zaki_207px
Sam Zaki
Senior Vice President, Title/Appraisal Sales & Strategy
murphy
Shawn Murphy
Senior Vice President, Title and Appraisal New Business Development
jeff-petrocci-headshot
Jeff Petrocci
Vice President, Title and AMC Sales
Matt Photo
Matt Miller
Vice President, Title and AMC Sales

714.496.4728
 matt.miller@radian.com

Chris Seymour
Christopher Seymour
Vice President, Business Development, Appraisal & Title Management
Chris Berty
Chris Berty
Director, Title and AMC Sales

949.329.9664
chris.berty@radian.com

Husk_207
Shana Husk
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

816.806.1904
shana.husk@radian.com

Tyler Julian_207x207
Tyler Julian
Director, Title and AMC Sales
Jackie Lester
Jackie Lester
Inside Sales, Title and Appraisal
Toni McAndrew_207x207
Toni McAndrew
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

949.887.5695
 toni.mcandrew@radian.com

Grant Spurrell
Grant Spurrell
Director, Regional Title and AMC Sales

412.638.4029
 grant.spurrell@radian.com

Laura Burns_207
Laura Burns
Inside Sales, Consumer Direct

215.231.1682
laura.burns@radian.com

tim-sexton-207x207
Tim Sexton
Inside Sales, Consumer Direct

215.231.1541
tim.sexton@radian.com

Get to know the Radian family of companies
Providing solutions that span the mortgage and real estate spectrum